Lorac Color & Light Source | r e v i e w |

Retails; $22

Pigmentation; 8.5/10

Packaging; 9/10

Overall; 9/10

image

image

I’ve wanted to buy these for a while but for some reason, I never did.  But I finally caved and decided to try out, thankfully so. I adore Lorac products generally, so these cheek products were no exception.  The reason I didn’t rate the pigmentation 10/10 is because it is a very forgiving in the best way.  It is highly pigmented and the texture is extremely soft, as are most Lorac products; they are both very buildable.

I find that both products apply beautifully with synthetic or natural bristles brushes.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

