Independence Day | h a u l . pt 2 |

I decided to accompany my best friend to the mall today, ergo a few random finds; just thought I should put another post to show you what I came across!

image

high-low chiffon kimono-style vest – tilly’s $34 $16.98  $7.96

image

jacket earrings – forever 21 $5

collar necklace – forever 21 $8

Primarily, I just wanted to get jewelry that I wouldn’t be afraid to lose on vacation! So instead of buying the ones I originally wanted from BaubleBar, I figured these would be good alternatives.

image

Leave a Reply

