5 Minute | g r w m |

(g)et (r)eady (w)ith (m)e

After doing my morning skincare routine, I’d go ahead and apply my makeup. On a typical day, my goal is to look alive and head out the door. Using a blending sponge, I will apply concealer (for this natural look, I reach for MAC’s Mineralized Concealer in shade NW30)  just under my eyes. For longevity, I use a setting brush to apply the Ben Nye Banana Powder. To slightly fill in my brows, I use e.l.f.’s Instant Brow Lift Pencil in shade Deep Brown for a bit of definition. Continuing with the eyes, I will use Maybelline’s Colossal Volum’ Express mascara to open up them up. Using a blush brush, I will then apply a neutral shade on my cheeks. NARS Matte Blush in shade Amour is a natural midtone pink that gives just the right amount of color to my face.  To finish off this natural look, I’ll apply a nude lipstick, my holy grail nude, YSL Rouge Volupte Lipstick No. 3 Ultimate Beige. 

image

